1. Come on then lets get a list of names down for who's got this so we can start partying up and get some private matched going. http://www.vgforums.co.uk/threads/cod-ww2-ps4-role-call.10312/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Guest
New!! Join User Group option added. Head over the this thread to see more information and instructions on how to join - http://www.vgforums.co.uk/community/threads/join-user-group-mod.6449/

E3 2016

Discussion in 'General Game / Hardware Discussion' started by brunty, Jun 4, 2016.

  1. e3gamersbliss_small1.jpg

    Schedule announced.

    Sunday, June 12th
    • EA Play — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST
    • Bethesda 7 PM PT / 10 PM PT / June 13, 3 AM BST
    Monday, June 13th
    • Xbox 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST
    • PC Gaming 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM BST
    • Ubisoft 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM ET
    • Sony 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / June 14, 2 AM BST
    Tuesday, June 13th
    • Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 Day 1 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST
    Wednesday, June 14th
    • Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 Day 2 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
    #1 brunty, Jun 4, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2016

Share This Page